General

General
Sorry, no description available
Date Title Venue City Type
Tuesday - September 19 The Singers ( Arts CSP ) - - General
Wednesday - September 20 Well Fed Community Garden Dinner ( Night CSP) - - General
Friday - September 22 Georgia O'Keeffe at Reynolda in Winston-Salem (Arts CSP) - - General
Monday - September 25 Jenny June Book Club Woman's Club of Raleigh Raleigh General
Tuesday - September 26 The Singers ( Arts CSP ) - - General
Monday - October 02 Happy Hookers ( Arts CSP ) Woman's Club of Raleigh Raleigh General
Monday - October 02 Communications and Marketing Committee Meeting Woman's Club of Raleigh Raleigh General
Tuesday - October 03 The Singers ( Arts CSP ) - - General
Wednesday - October 04 Four No-Trump Bridge Woman's Club of Raleigh Raleigh General
Wednesday - October 04 PATH NC - Salvation Army (Int. Outreach CSP) - - General
Wednesday - October 04 Social Committee Meeting Woman's Club of Raleigh Raleigh General
Tuesday - October 10 The Singers ( Arts CSP ) - - General
Tuesday - October 10 The Woman's Club After Hours Woman's Club of Raleigh Raleigh General
Wednesday - October 11 General Meeting & Luncheon Woman's Club of Raleigh Raleigh General
Friday - October 13 NC Symphony - Friday Favorites at Noon ( Arts CSP) Meymandi Concert Hall - General
Friday - October 13 Creative Writers Dinner ( Arts CSP) TBD - - General
Tuesday - October 17 Crossroads Gathering ( Home Life CSP) - - General
Tuesday - October 17 The Singers ( Arts CSP ) - - General
Tuesday - October 17 Videri "italian" Chocolate Tour & Dinner (Night CSP) - - General
Wednesday - October 18 PATH NC Board, Club Office ( Int. Outreach CSP) Woman's Club of Raleigh Raleigh General
Thursday - October 19 Fall Fundraiser setup - - General
Friday - October 20 Fall Fundraiser: Shades of Autumn - - General