General

General
Sorry, no description available
Date Title Venue City Type
Wednesday - May 09 Showcase: Celebrating Successful Women Woman's Club of Raleigh Raleigh General
Wednesday - May 09 Helen Wright Center Dinner ( Home Life CSP) - - General
Thursday - May 10 Creative Writers ( Arts CSP) - - General
Tuesday - May 15 Crossroads Group (Home Life CSP) - - General
Wednesday - May 16 PATH NC Board, Club Office ( Int. Outreach CSP) Woman's Club of Raleigh Raleigh General
Monday - May 21 Jenny June Book Club Spring Luncheon Woman's Club of Raleigh Raleigh General
Tuesday - May 22 Circulation Committee, Club Office - - General
Tuesday - May 22 The Singers (Arts CSP) - - General
Tuesday - May 29 The Singers (Arts CSP) - - General
Monday - June 04 Happy Hookers ( Arts CSP ) Woman's Club of Raleigh Raleigh General
Wednesday - June 06 First Wednesday Cards Group Woman's Club of Raleigh Raleigh General
Wednesday - June 06 Four NoTrump Bridge (Home Life CSP) Woman's Club of Raleigh Raleigh General
Wednesday - June 06 PATH NC (Int.Outreach CSP) - - General
Tuesday - June 12 The Singers (Arts CSP) - - General
Tuesday - June 12 The Woman's Club After Hours - - General
Wednesday - June 13 Membership Orientation Woman's Club of Raleigh Raleigh General
Wednesday - June 13 General Meeting Coffee Hour & Book Exchange - - General
Wednesday - June 13 General Meeting & Luncheon Woman's Club of Raleigh Raleigh General