Woman's Club of Raleigh

Street:
3300 Woman's Club Drive
ZIP:
27612
City:
Raleigh
State:
North Carolina
Country:
UN
Date Title Venue City Type
Wednesday - February 21 PATH NC Board, Club Office ( Int. Outreach CSP) Woman's Club of Raleigh Raleigh General
Thursday - February 22 Great Decisions (International Outreach CSP) Woman's Club of Raleigh Raleigh General
Monday - February 26 Jenny June Book Club Woman's Club of Raleigh Raleigh General
Tuesday - February 27 Grounds Committee Woman's Club of Raleigh Raleigh General
Thursday - March 01 Great Decisions (International Outreach CSP) Woman's Club of Raleigh Raleigh General
Monday - March 05 Happy Hookers ( Arts CSP ) Woman's Club of Raleigh Raleigh General
Wednesday - March 07 Four No-Trump Bridge Woman's Club of Raleigh Raleigh General
Thursday - March 08 Great Decisions (International Outreach CSP) Woman's Club of Raleigh Raleigh General
Thursday - March 08 Fundraising Committee Woman's Club of Raleigh Raleigh General
Wednesday - March 14 Membership Orientation Woman's Club of Raleigh Raleigh General
Wednesday - March 14 General Meeting & Luncheon Woman's Club of Raleigh Raleigh General
Thursday - March 22 Great Decisions (International Outreach CSP) Woman's Club of Raleigh Raleigh General