Woman's Club of Raleigh

Street:
3300 Woman's Club Drive
ZIP:
27612
City:
Raleigh
State:
North Carolina
Country:
UN
Date Title Venue City Type
Monday - April 24 Jenny June Book Club Woman's Club of Raleigh Raleigh General
Monday - May 01 Happy Hookers ( Arts CSP ) Woman's Club of Raleigh Raleigh General
Wednesday - May 03 Four No-Trump Bridge Woman's Club of Raleigh Raleigh General
Tuesday - May 09 The WCR Singers ( ARTS CSP) Woman's Club of Raleigh Raleigh General
Wednesday - May 10 Annual Meeting and Lunch Woman's Club of Raleigh Raleigh General
Tuesday - May 16 The WCR Singers ( ARTS CSP) Woman's Club of Raleigh Raleigh General
Wednesday - May 17 PATH NC Board, Club Office ( Int. Outreach CSP) Woman's Club of Raleigh Raleigh General
Thursday - May 18 Wine Tasting ( Night CSP ) Woman's Club of Raleigh Raleigh General
Tuesday - May 23 Circulation Committee Meeting Woman's Club of Raleigh Raleigh General
Tuesday - May 23 The WCR Singers ( ARTS CSP) Woman's Club of Raleigh Raleigh General
Tuesday - May 30 The WCR Singers ( ARTS CSP) Woman's Club of Raleigh Raleigh General